2020 Winona Area Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors





Michael Charron, Chair
mcharron@smumn.edu

Saint Mary's University


Dave Jensen, Past Chair
djensen@farmersagent.com

Farmers Insurance

Andrew Puetz, Chair Elect
apuetz@chryslerwinona.com

Chrysler Winona


Jolene Vaselaar, Treasurer
jvaselaar@altra.org

Altra Federal Credit Union


Ben Adank
ben.adank@itechra.com

Itechra


Rebecca Lamberty
rlamberty@winonahealth.org

Winona Health

Andrea Northam
anortham@winona.edu


Winona State University Foundation

Dave Pederson
dmp@dunlaplaw.com

Dunlap & Seeger, P.A.

Kelly Pronschinske
kpronsch@fastenal.com

Fastenal


Dan Rivers
riversdan@outlook.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott

Kyle Rupprecht
kyler@minnwestbankgroup.com

Minnwest Bank

Nathan Sarvi
nsarvi@thegaragecowork.com

The Garage Cowork


Randy Skarlupka
rskarlupka@milleringenuity.com

Miller Ingenuity


Ellen Smith
ellens@wnbfinancial.com

WNB Financial


Joanne Thompson
jthompson@southeastmn.edu

Minnesota State College SE