2016 Winona Area Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors





Corey Hancock, Chair
corey.hancock@bench.com

Benchmark Electronics


Terry Klonecki, Past Chair
terry@formgraphicsinc.com

Formgraphics


Dave Jensen, Chair Elect
djensen@farmersagent.com

Farmers Insurance


Randy Domeyer, Treasurer
rjdomeyer@merchantsbank.com

Merchants Bank


Scott Rodeghier, At Large
srodeghi@fastenal.com

Fastenal


Dr. Scott Olson
solson@winona.edu

Winona State University


Mike Puetz
mpuetz@sugarloafford.com

Sugar Loaf Ford


Tyler Hoff
tyler@hofffuneral.com

Hoff Celebration of Life


Dave Erickson
dave.erickson@nm.com

Northwestern Mutual


Dan Welsh
1896director@hy-vee.com

Hy Vee


Sean Malay
sean@digicominc.com

Digicom/The Cellular Connection


Jen Olson
jolson@southeastmn.edu

Minnesota State College-Southeast


Jolene Vaselaar
jvaselaar@altra.org

Altra Federal Credit Union


Nancy Brown
nbrown@smumn.edu

Saint Mary's University


Rebecca Lamberty
rlamberty@winonahealth.org

Winona Health


Ben Adank
ben.adank@itechra.com

Itechra