WACC_RGB Logos-banner-15.png

Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors 

Executive Committee

Set2%2520(20%2520of%252031)_edited_edite
Michael Charron

BOARD CHAIR

Saint Mary's University

AHHHhhhhhh%20(2%20of%2014)_edited.jpg
Jolene Vaselaar

Treasurer

Altra Federal Credit Union

Set2%2520(28%2520of%252031)_edited_edite
Dave Jensen

Past Chair

Farmers Insurance

Set2%2520(25%2520of%252031)_edited_edite
Kyle Rupprecht

At Large

Minnwest Bank

Set2%20(15%20of%2031)_edited.jpg
Andrew Puetz

Chair Elect

Chrysler Winona

Board Members

Set2%2520(20%2520of%252031)_edited_edite
Michael Charron

Saint Mary's University

mcharron@smumn.edu

Set2%2520(28%2520of%252031)_edited_edite
Dave Jensen

Farmers Insurance

djensen@farmersagent.com

Set2%20(15%20of%2031)_edited.jpg
Andrew Puetz
AHHHhhhhhh%20(2%20of%2014)_edited.jpg
Jolene Vaselaar

Altra Federal Credit Union

jvaselaar@altra.org

Set2%2520(17%2520of%252031)_edited_edite
Ben Adank
AHHHhhhhhh%20(11%20of%2014)_edited.jpg
Rebecca Lamberty
Set2%2520(23%2520of%252031)_edited_edite
Andrea Northam

Winona State University Foundation

anortham@winona.edu

AHHHhhhhhh%2520(1%2520of%252014)_edited_
Dave Pederson

Dunlap & Seeger, P.A.

dmp@dunlaplaw.com

AHHHhhhhhh%20(9%20of%2014)_edited.jpg
Kelly Pronschinske
Set2%252520(3%252520of%25252031)_edited_
Dan Rivers

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott

riversdan@outlook.com

Set2%2520(25%2520of%252031)_edited_edite
Kyle Rupprecht
Set2%2520(2%2520of%252031)_edited_edited
Randy Skarlupka
Ellen%20Smith_edited.jpg
Ellen Smith
Set2%2520(18%2520of%252031)_edited_edite
Joanne Thompson

Minnesota State College SE

jthompson@southeastmn.edu

Set2%2520(30%2520of%252031)_edited_edite
Mike Dieter

Express Employment Professional

mike.dieter@expresspros.com