top of page
WACC_RGB Logos-banner-15.png

Board of Directors

Stan.jpg

Stan Breitlow
Chair

image-coming-soon-placeholder.png
Katrice.jpg
image-coming-soon-placeholder.png

Katrice Sisson
Past Chair 

Jon Olson
Chair Elect

MN Marine Art Museum 

ksisson@mmam.org

WSU Foundation

jon.olson@winona.edu

IMG_0118.jpg

Winona Family YMCA

jsobeck@winonaymca.org

IMG_0109.jpg
image-coming-soon-placeholder.png

Katrice Sisson

Shawn Beier

image-coming-soon-placeholder.png
Stan.jpg
image-coming-soon-placeholder.png
image-coming-soon-placeholder.png

Jason Gamoke

Amber Hamernik

Stan Breitlow

Mike Puetz

Sugar Loaf Ford Lincoln

mpuetz@sugarloafford.com

Morgan's Jewelers

morg1862@hotmail.com

image-coming-soon-placeholder.png
image-coming-soon-placeholder.png
Marsha Danielson_edited.jpg
Mandy.jpg

Jon Olson

Kevin Ritz

Dr. Marsha Danielson

Mandy Hansel

WSU Foundation

jon.olson@winona.edu

Riverside Integrated Solutions

mhansel@riversideintegrated.com

IMG_0102.jpg
Kendra.jpg
IMG_0118.jpg

Jared Literski

Kendra Maggert

Janneke Sobeck

Winona Family YMCA

jsobeck@winonaymca.org

Winona Heating & Vent

jliterski@whvr.com

2024 Board of Directors 

Executive Committee

Amber Hamernik
Treasurer

Janneke Sobeck
At Large

Board Members

image-coming-soon-placeholder.png
image-coming-soon-placeholder.png

Tina Lehnertz

Ross Lexvold

Lehnertz Family Farm

bottom of page