WACC_RGB Logos-banner-15.png

Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors 

Executive Committee

Michael Charron

BOARD CHAIR

Saint Mary's University

Jolene Vaselaar

Treasurer

Altra Federal Credit Union

Dave Jensen

Past Chair

Farmers Insurance

Kyle Rupprecht

At Large

Minnwest Bank

Andrew Puetz

Chair Elect

Chrysler Winona

Board Members

Michael Charron

Saint Mary's University

mcharron@smumn.edu

Dave Jensen

Farmers Insurance

djensen@farmersagent.com

Andrew Puetz
Jolene Vaselaar

Altra Federal Credit Union

jvaselaar@altra.org

Ben Adank
Rebecca Lamberty
Andrea Northam

Winona State University Foundation

anortham@winona.edu

Dave Pederson

Dunlap & Seeger, P.A.

dmp@dunlaplaw.com

Kelly Pronschinske
Dan Rivers

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott

riversdan@outlook.com

Kyle Rupprecht
Randy Skarlupka
Ellen Smith
Joanne Thompson

Minnesota State College SE

jthompson@southeastmn.edu

Mike Dieter

Express Employment Professional

mike.dieter@expresspros.com